

LAY LEADERSHIP COMMITTEES 2025

CHURCH COUNCIL

Chair, Church Council Chair, Committee on Finance Chair, Board of Trustees

Chair, Staff-Parish Relations Committee
Lay Leader (elected annually by Charge Conf. action)

Lay Members to Annual Conference

(Limit 4)

June 8-10, 2025 - SMU

District At-Large Members to Annual Conference

(At-large names to be submitted to DS February 2025)

President, Women United in Faith

Ex-Officio

Senior Minister Director of Finance Business Administrator

Term Expires 2025

Phil Foster Marte Lilley Ryan Zembower

Missions Advisory Council (MAC) Sub-Committee

Staff: Ryan Murphy Chair: Tony Hairston #

Term Expires 2025

Carole Eichner Bob LaDouceur Jim May Don Taylor Meets quarterly, Mondays, 6:30 p.m.

Brian Chatlain *
Seth McCormick #

Trustees select their own chair

Stan Luckie *
Rodd King #

Carol Gallman * Austin Smith # Barry Williams *

TBD

Rodd King #

Diane Nolte #

Dr. Kory Knott Ruben Olivares Anne Neeley

Term Expires 2026

Brian Chatlain Kim Elliott Ken Moody

Meets as called by the Director of Missions, approximately

4-6 times a year, usually Sunday mornings

Term Expires 2026

Tony Hairston
Catherine Harrington
Marlo Johnson
Patrick Robinson
Eileen Stanley

Term Expires 2027

Term Expires 2027

Tina Clark *

Don Pitts *

Sue Scullion *

Janie Breor *
Janice Weger *

^{*} new member # repeat member 12/16/2024 4:43 PM

Term Expires 2027

Cathleen Richards *
Brad Scarborough, Sr. *

Term Expires 2027

Kim Carter #

Phil Lewellen *

Patrick McCann *

Term Expires 2027

Jennifer Wagner *
Jason Welch *

Barry Williams *

Roy Hunter *



BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chair: Trustees select their own chair

Lay Leader: Rodd King #
Staff: Director of Operations

Term Expires 2025

Ron Barrentine Rodney Kiel Kim Lesh

Endowment Sub-Committee

Chair: Rodd King #
Staff: Director of Finance

Term Expires 2025

Mel Gugino Liz Shipp David Smith

STAFF-PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Chair: Stan Luckie *
Lay Leader: Rodd King #
Staff: Senior Minister

Term Expires 2025

Austin Amos Jamie Jaubert Stan Luckie

NOMINATING & LEADERSHIP
DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Chair: Dr. Kory Knott Lay Leader: Rodd King # Secretary: Anne Neeley

Term Expires 2025

Eileen Alleman Kirsten Colvert Lori Einspahr Meets monthly via ZOOM, 3rd Tuesdays, 6:30 p.m.

John Graf

Term Expires 2026
Ryan Eichner

Angela Hooper Kristin Santiago

Meets quarterly as called by the Endowment Chair

Ruben Olivares

Term Expires 2026

Rodney Kiel Rodd King Ashlea Lincoln

Meets quarterly as called by SPRC Chair or Senior Minister, CLOSED meetings.

Rev. Dr. Kory Knott

Term Expires 2026
Tom Guerrero
Katie Lewis
Becky McMullen

Meets as called by the Senior Minister 1-2 times a year in the fall – CLOSED meetings.

Term Expires 2026

Jane Brown Liz Klos Sarah Oldham Term Expires 2027

Bill Kistler *
Emily Midoux *
Tracy Praestholm *

^{*} new member # repeat member 12/16/2024 4:43 PM





COMMITTEE ON FINANCE

Chair

Chair, Church Council Chair, Board of Trustees

Chair, Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Lay Leader

Ex-Officio

Senior Minister Director of Finance Business Administrator

Term Expires 2025

Ron Hooper Seth McCormick Cole Reagan Meets monthly via ZOOM, 4th Tuesdays, 6:30 p.m.

Seth McCormick *
Brian Chatlain *

Trustees select their own chair

Stan Luckie *
Rodd King #

Dr. Kory Knott Ruben Olivares Anne Neeley

Term Expires 2026

Bill Davis Paul Morgan Kim Slay **Term Expires 2027**

Melissa Brennan *
Michelle Hunt *
Bob LaDouceur #