

LAY LEADERSHIP COMMITTEES 2024

CHURCH COUNCIL

Meets as called by the Church Council Chair quarterly Mondays, 6:30 p.m.

Chair, Church Council	Sharon Tipping	
Vice Chair, Church Council	Brian Chatlain	
Chair, Committee on Finance	Seth McCormick	
Chair, Board of Trustees	Ron Barrentine	
Chair, Staff-Parish Relations Committee	Lu Ann Lisell	
Lay Leader (elected annual by Charge Conf. action)	Rodd King	
Lay Members to Annual Conference	Paige Christian	
(Limit 4 – June, 2024)	Margaret Dickel	
	Chris Hammer	
	Austin Smith	
District At-Large Members to Annual Conference	Heather Hammer	
(At-large names submitted to DS 2/26/24)	Rodd King	
	Marlane Wallace	
President, Women United in Faith	Diane Nolte	
<u>Ex-Officio</u>		
Senior Minister	Dr. Kory Knott	
Executive Director of Operations and CFO	Kendra Trautman	
Business Administrator	Anne Neeley	
Contributions Specialist	Teresa Stroup	
At-Large Term Expires 2024	Term Expires 2025	Term Expires
Julie La Perre	Phil Foster	Brian Chatlai
Magan Lowic	Marta Lillov	Kim Elliott

Megan Lewis Sharon Tipping Marte Lilley Ryan Zembower

es 2026

ain Kim Elliott Ken Moody

Missions Advisory Council (MAC) Sub-Committee Staff: Stephanie Mills

Chair: Tony Hairston

Term Expires 2024 **Carole Eichner** Marcia Fallis **Catherine Harrington** Jim May Don Taylor

Meets as called by the Director of Missions, approximately 4-6 times a year, usually Sunday mornings

Term Expires 2025 Bob LaDouceur

Term Expires 2026 **Tony Hairston** Marlo Johnson Patrick Robinson **Eileen Stanley**



BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chair: Ron Barrentine Lay Leader: Rodd King Term Expires 2024 Tony Hairston Craig Laughlin John Lowery

Endowment Sub-Committee

Chair: Rodd King <u>Ex-Officio</u> Executive Director of Operations and CFO

Term Expires 2024 Ronnie Brown Kim Carter Geoff Giauque

STAFF-PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Chair: LuAnn Lisell Lay Leader: Rodd King

Term Expires 2024

LuAnn Lisell Krystina Myers Kyle Pearson

NOMINATING & LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Chair: Dr. Kory Knott Lay Leader: Rodd King Secretary: Anne Neeley

Term Expires 2024 Brenda McKnight Patty Scheibmeir Austin Smith

Meets monthly via ZOOM, 3rd Tuesdays, 6:30 p.m.

Term Expires 2025 Ron Barrentine Rodney Kiel Kim Lesh

Term Expires 2026 Ryan Eichner Angela Hooper Kristin Santiago

Meets as called by the Endowment Chair 4-6 times a year

Kendra Trautman

Term Expires 2025 Mel Gugino Liz Shipp David Smith Term Expires 2026 Rodney Kiel

Rodd King Ashlea Lincoln

Meets quarterly as called by SPRC Chair or Senior Minister, CLOSED meetings.

Term Expires 2025 Austin Amos Jamie Jaubert Stan Luckie Term Expires 2026

Tom Guerrero Katie Lewis Becky McMullen

Meets as called by the Senior Minister 1-2 times a year in the fall – CLOSED meetings.

Term Expires 2025 Eileen Alleman Kirsten Colvert Lori Einspahr Term Expires 2026

Jane Brown Liz Klos Sarah Oldham



COMMITTEE ON FINANCE

Chair Chair, Church Council Chair, Board of Trustees Chair, Staff-Parish Relations Committee Lay Leader

Ex-Officio

Senior Minister Executive Director of Operations and CFO Business Administrator Contributions Specialist

Term Expires 2024

Bob LaDouceur Tipp Tipping Jason Welch

Meets monthly via ZOOM, 4th Tuesdays, 6:30 p.m.

Seth McCormick Sharon Tipping Ron Barrentine Lu Ann Lisell Rodd King

Dr. Kory Knott Kendra Trautman Anne Neeley Teresa Stroup

Term Expires 2025

Ron Hooper Seth McCormick Cole Reagan Term Expires 2026

Bill Davis Paul Morgan Kim Slay