Contact Us

Custer Road United Methodist Church

6601 Custer Road
Plano, TX 75023

Telephone: 972-618-3450
Fax: 972.618.3778

Email us: info@crumc.org

Click HERE for Map and Directions.
Click HERE for Staff Directory

Friday NITE Friends (medical respite program) direct line: 972-618-0583
Custer Road Christian Day School (CRCDS) direct line: 972-491-0510

Church Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
(closed for lunch noon-1 p.m.)
Friday: 9 a.m.- noon

Holiday Schedule

Holiday schedule observed during the 2015 calendar year/Office closure dates

  • New Year’s Day  – Thursday, January 1
  • Day after New Year’s  – Friday, January 2
  • Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 19
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 3
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day – Friday, July 3
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 7
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26
  • Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 27
  • Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24
  • Christmas Day – Friday, December 25
  • New Year’s Eve – Thursday, December 31
  • New Year’s Day 2016 – Friday, January 1

Day School

Custer Road Christian Day School (CRCDS) follows the Plano ISD calendar for holidays and in-service days as closely as possible.